You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fell for a scam, but steemit recovered my account. Also I have 400 followers and I want to celebrate both by giving two weeks 400SP of delegation to one of my followers

in #hacked7 years ago

I read your messages in Alldutch discord.. good to read you got your account back! I would love to have the 400sp delegation for our new Dutch project (spin off alldutch weekly report) to be able to give much bigger upvotes to the highlighted blogs.. here you can read our announcement in Dutch: https://steemit.com/alldutch/@anouk.nox/aankondiging-alldutch-creations-voor-alle-creatieve-posts-van-nederlandstalige-steemians
And here you can read about our upfundme campaign where we hope to raise steem basic income shares to give the community better upvotes https://steemit.com/upfundme/@anouk.nox/upfundme-crowdfund-steem-basic-income-shares-alldutch-creations-project
Now, fingers crossed :-) Thanks for this nice opportunity for a shot at 400SP :)

Sort:  

Because of discord I read your story, but I couldn't help to downvote these hurtful responses. I sometimes go to the alldutch discord, but feel a bit out of place, but I’ll try again.
I’ll read about the projects!

I muted the person, and hopefully I won't see him again.. It was not nice to read, but haters gonna hate.. I hope this person just haf a bad day, as I am not that kind of a person he made me look like. Luckily the community knows that too. Posted another familyprotection post today, so far no hurtful responses ;) Good luck picking the winner.. By the way, sometimes it is just not the right time at discord and people are busy.. mostly its fun and nice.. Youre welcome there, so will see you again hopefully :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68