Sort:  

You know I was writing this post with all of my heart, to share here. I had hopes for more people to read it. I thought this platform was for writers, however, all you do is stressing to collect your bids.

Yes this platform for writers but if you not get earning from your content then it is not good. So i am just telling you that don't loss your money and bid fairly. You know that you will not get even capital of your investment by this way. You can check details here : - http://steemworld.org/@unlimitedorizons

Well, the investment capital only concerns you guys, as it seems=) I am sorry for your loss and very grateful for the helpful information! I'll be careful!

Dear yo think that you will get natural upvotes by promoting post on bid bots? . if yes then you are thinking wrong. Still you want only promotion then your wish... I know that you have written quality content. Anyway sorry from my side too. And if you don't want to earn money then you can give me instead of losing in bid bots:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77