You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on habits

in #habits6 years ago

I love this post because it drives home the concept of habit creation (good or bad while being mindful of judgement. The habit in itself is neither good nor bad, it's all about how it sits with you. Judgement of others is just another way to stand in judgement of yourself. My experience has been that once you turn the focus on yourself without judgement, it is so easy to be happy with the success of others.

Sort:  

I really appreciate your insights. I think we really think alike and I'm happy to cross paths in this amazing journey. I hope your evening will be great, looking forward for a beer and chart analysis with you some day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72