Sort:  

got some video...not sure what to do with it.
like I said..this is the FIRST day I've had my trike.
not counting the day I bought it.
(it's currently sitting in the living room...i'm working on the storage closet)
so take everything I say with that in consideration.

BUT

I think it's gonna be FUN.
The 'easy street' guy said that there was a 'pub run' in Austin on cycles...and that the cops were cool with it..
(thinking furiously about this... I LIKE to be drunk)

also 'other stuff'

I am NOT an organizer...but the idea of a group of Austin Steemers on Trikes doing fun stuff...sounds interesting..

warning...warning.
if you DO go see the guys at Easy Street.
the owner has a DRY sense of humor.
WICKED!
I was impressed.

PS..the 'rear view mirrors'...are freaking worthless....I'll probably remove them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43