The Mandatory Gym Pic

in #gym5 years ago

This post is to prove that I went to the gym today. So there you go 💪🏻 It doesn’t count if it’s not on social, right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Looking good bro. Get you some.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man. I started my fitness journey at 18 and never stopped. Huge stress reliever and energy booster.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Atlas pose - I wanna see it

Posted using Partiko iOS

My shirt might rip if I attempt that 😏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Of course... I should’ve anticipated that!... (and other untoward effects of the fame which would ensue... fans and sycophants would flock to you... ) you’d likely end up in celeb rehab... dude, you don’t need that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I thought it should be a mirror selfie? :D :D

There was no mirror in that part of the gym 😐

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dont you just hate when that happens 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol.
Flex those muscles

You know it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

😊👍🏼

🔥🔥🔥

Posted using Partiko iOS

Surely i can see you went to the gym nice shot you have here

Appreciate that 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55