Genesis Vision $GVT quick review .

in #gvt6 years ago

Genesis-vision.jpg

Genesis Vision is "the first platform for the private trust management market, built on Blockchain technology and Smart Contracts."

"We combine exchanges, brokers, traders and investors into a decentralized, open and honest network, making the financial market even more global."

Check out http://genesis.vision to find more information, watch their video as they give a brief synopsis of the platform and explain how it works, as well as find FAQ and more!

Genesis Vision has a very reputable team and has many notable advisors such as Charlie Shrem and Konstantin Gladych.

There is even a demo app available for download on the Google Play Store!

With a marketcap of under $100M at the time of this writing this project has tremendous growth potential. To do the math this project only has to reach $372,678,100.00 in order to reach $100.00 per token which is a return of over 400% .

DYOR !!!!

Sort:  

Idk man. When is enough exchanges enough. We almost have as many exchanges opening as ico's weekly. And now they are opening as ico's.

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43