The GOOD VIBES Contest - Round 2: 'I am grateful'

in #gvcontest6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @corina for the round 2 of this contest.

There are many reasons why I should be grateful. I think that when we appreciate everything we have we are happier and we feel more satisfied, so I will start by summarizing my reasons in 5 points.

1.- Thankful to be able to enjoy these beautiful landscapes with my family one afternoon.

P1030125.JPG

2.- I am grateful for my 2 children who love them so much, I have them and they are wonderful, for the family that I have built little by little and for which I mainly had my parents, good people, with feelings and values.

1452031339216.jpg

3.- Thankful for my education, the one I received from my home and the one I had outside of this one. For my work that I do with so much love and that I enjoy day by day.

4.- Grateful for having by my side a wonderful man who has made me feel the most beloved and spoiled woman, with whom I have traveled 9 years of my life.

5.- Grateful for my successes and failures. For my beautiful nephews. For the friends I had, that I have and for those who are no longer. Simply grateful therefore, to be able to smile at life despite so many things that happen and mark us. For being writing this lines, for breathing, for being able to run, sing, talk, smile and cry.


Simply grateful for waking up every morning, ... Thanks God!

by @norkamoran

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)


Hello @norkamoran!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Bella amiga, y bella familia saludos.

gracias amiga!

so much to be grateful for in this lifetime...lovely entry xx

thank you so much!

Excelente amiga. Saludos

gracias amiga

Wow, so much to be thankful for.

thank you so much!

Hello @norkamoran,wish u good luck in round 2. im really very impressed. Please check my blog in which i put your photo as well. if you like it then please donot forgot to upvote and follow me too ;)
wish u all the best
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1524782747-3813686

Thank you friend, sure!

Loading...

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44