The Good Vibes Contest - BONUS ROUND - LOGO DESING

in #gvcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi...
This is my entry for the contest hosted by @corina: the-good-vibes-contest-bonus-round, for more information about it click the link: https://steemit.com/contest/@corina/the-good-vibes-contest-bonus-round

This is my entry:

LOGO2.jpg

An this is a variation of the same logo:

LOGO1.jpg

The inspiration was Art... for me writing is an expresion of art, and also in my opinion, there is nothing that transmits a better vibration than a mandala.

The colors that I used were pink, blu sky and purple on pastel shades to convey a sense of peace and calm.

The desing was made on Adobe Ilustrator.

Hope you like it.
@karenthfer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95