THE GOOD VIBES CONTEST

in #gvcontest6 years ago

DQmP1MGwbaNd8nEwg5umSqh432BAocgy73HCkRNmdD5EY6a.jpg
Source: original post @corina

The best gift I ever received was a laptop I received from my dad.
As simple as it may sound, I and my dad didn't have much of a relationship, my parents are not seperated but, we didn't have the daddy-daughter kinda relationship.
As at the time, I needed a system so badly and I wasn't expecting it from Him. I fell in love mostly with the spontaneity at which i got it.
He called me out of the room and asked me to get dressed so we could go somewhere together. I was shocked but out of curiousity, I followed and we got the laptop, I was super excited. This was 4 years ago. Though the laptop is no more😥. I'm still in love with the memories. And memories they say are priceless..😊😊

You can enter this contest here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@corina/the-good-vibes-contest-round-3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65