The Good Vibes Contest : My most precious gift in my life..

in #gvcontest6 years ago (edited)

My most precious gift is: "The scar on my mother's belly". What do I say weird? No problem,.I have an explanation for you understand. Because of the scar on my mother's tummy, I was born. Perhaps, you too,. is it right?"

image source
Regardless of the birth of your baby, it's all about bringing a baby to this world. Sometimes that magic will make the woman have ugly scars. For some women, they feel embarrassed by people because they carry a large cyst on their own. In a campaign to put an end to the stigma of scarring, mothers used social media to introduce the sacrifice and the great scars of the caesarean. Their pictures and strong stories are proof that whatever method you use to give birth is not important in that your baby is born healthy.
My mother's scar gave me a lot of presents. I am grateful to my mother and what she endured. That scar helped me always remember and I tried to be a hardworking and mature person.
That scar kept me from stumbling. Help me stand up from failure. My mother's scar has given me too many presents. To me, spiritual gifts are more important than material gifts. I will not tell you about the material gift, because maybe it's too trivial.
This is my contest entry. Thank you @corina ..
Join this meaningful contest here

Sort:  

Mother not only give birth but also she is the first person to care her child.
Best wishes for the contest.

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @biomanu.

hanks for sharing this post.

That's really great post...you are so talented... I have also loved my mom and my family.Thanks for sharing!

well, everyone have their own precious gift. Its just mind, what we think is best. not the quality, price or view of it. Value will never determined with those.

Mom is the best

That’s right. We should thanks to that ugly scar to bring us to the world

món quà quý giá là được sống

Weird and twisted mate but intriguing ,this post has been selected for , further review by @corina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31