First Post...

in #guntersounds7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I joined Steemit sometime after last summer, introduced by X22Report (now you know what kind of guy I am). I consider myself to be a technologist and noise maker.

I run a website named Gunter Sounds and have a tiny recording lab in Mesa, Arizona, where I record lots of noise and 'music'. I look forward to meeting fellow patriots, and sharing my music and noise to the world.

I want to thank everyone for following me, and I intend to follow back! I can't wait to begin posting videos and blog entries about awesome guitars I've run into, shortcuts to getting the best recordings at an insanely cheap price, and reviews of cheap guitar pedals.

If you have any questions, or want to drop me a line, feel free! See you in the Steemit sphere!

-Neil in AZ

Sort:  

Congratulations @guntersounds! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @guntersounds! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56