You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wheel Gun Fun

in #guns7 years ago

Nice Smith & Wesson revolver you have there. I don't have any revolvers in my collection but they would be nice to have. I have thought about the 44 mag since it can be fired from a revolver or lever actions.

Sort:  

Thanks. And also cconsidered a lever action at some point.

Great choice! I bought a S&W .44 Magnum and then bought a Henry Big Boy with a brass receiver in .44 Mag just for that same reason! Of course, Henry also makes rifles chambered for the .357 also too so that could be an option as well. I love my Henry rifles, pretty cool guns, especially the Golden Boy .22 rifles! Smoothest lever action ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43