You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short denim shorts and a bikini top too much to hope for?

in #guns5 years ago

Sounds like a fun plan! Need to get my wife on board with doing the same but time is always a constraint and she is not prepared to tell my daughter about the firearms. Enjoy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Women are actually quite good at long range shooting; They show more patience than blokes. My wife shoots all of my guns. It's a requirement I have that if a person lives beneath my roof they know how to operate, and make safe, every type of firearm I have. (I have quite a few). The funny thing is that she hates me shooting animals but loves that I can shoot well with handgun, rifle and shotgun. She also loves the fact she knows how to operate them and is a reasonable shooter herself.

If you ever run into her don't tell her I made the comment about the shorts and bikini top...She might get mad at me! 😋🤣😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53