You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Talk Guns

in #guns8 years ago

@orenshani7 , no disrespect taken. I know its a difficult subject which is why i wanted to write about it. In my post I agreed with prop 63 which is all about restrictions. I mentioned that I agreed while I myself enjoy the benefits of owning firearms and use them often. I drive out to a 500 yard range some 45 minutes away from my house, and shoot targets with ammo I made and spent a lot of time to ensuring the finest details are taken into consideration. This is a cathartic experience for me personally. The issues we run into are when people are not responsible gun owners or are not educated & trained properly. This is why I am for restrictions because it is only due to my passion for this that I took it upon myself to learn and educate myself. Others may not be so inclined. But I think people should have the opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65