My New Smith and Wesson 442 Performance Center Revolver

in #guns6 years ago (edited)

image

Here's a new addition to my collection, a Smith and Wesson 442 Performance Center Revolver.

image

I have the 642 that is pretty much the same thing but I just had to have this one also.

image

I really like the 2 tone finish and polished accents.

image

I put a splash of white paint on the front blade sight to help my old eyes, it helped tremendously.

image

There's mixed opinions about the polymer clip thats integrated on the grip. I personally like it and will go more in to detail in a later post.

image

The trigger has been polished and contoured by the Performance Center.

image

The gun holds 5 rounds of .38 Special + P ammo.

image

image

A truly beautiful and powerful little gun.

image

Stay tuned as I will be posting videos of this gun being fired soon.

Thanks and have a great day!
@bluelightbandit

image

Sort:  

Men! I scream when i saw those groundnuts lolz. There are looking scary to me you know. But nevertheless, it is safe when a law enforcement agent handles than the street folks who doesnt know it use.

Secondly, i love that position of yours and the placement of the weapon.

Salutation to you officer!

Thanks for sharing this lessons with us here. They are really impactful.

I am me @brightfame

Well, the majority of the time it's safe when a law enforcement officer has one, but I will save that topic for another day lol. Thanks man!

I hope I am never starring down the barrel of this piece again...unless you’re teaching me how to fire or clean it. Lol!

Sweet piece bro!

CONGRATULATIONS!!
Your post was mentioned in my Preppers' Curation Day- Weekly Edition 13 today as a bonus link!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55