Gun control, police state, war on drugs.

in #gun8 years ago

My name is phudd and I am 30. I am from san antonio texas. When I turned 19 years old I got a rude awakening from the country I so much loved... At that point in my life I was famous for useing the phrase they cant do that. ( the police) Let me tell you one thing I learned over the next 6 years . They can. And will. And there is nothing you can do about it but complain to the other people that are having the same thing done to them. I was a normal kid little rebeliois but who isnt at 19. I had found a girl that i thought was going to be with me for the rest of my life and was settleing down. Had just got a house on some land and was begining to like my life. I had a son on the way and it couldnt be better. But then it happend. I wake up around 7am with the dogs barking and a line of cars coming down my driveway. I walk into the living room and see that the line of cars is the fbi and the atf.. wtf??? I had done nothing wrong. They explain to me i was under arrest for felon in possession of a firearm. I had never even been arrested before. Is this seriously happening? They searched my house like a krack head looking for his shit. I couldnt believe it was happening. Not here in america. They found a hand full of guns witch i had locked in closet with lock on each gun. That was for my ease of mind not for the law. Up until then I believed I had rights. Since then I have legally lost them along with 5 years of my life. I was arrested on the account that the government doesnt make mistakes. I thought well i will get an attorney and he will fix it. First time i go to court i am told i was on charges for a firearm not containing a cereal number. My attorney explains to the judge that the gun was an antique and was made before cereal numbers. The judge dismisses the charge thank god. No wait. It gets better i was then arrested for possession of an unregistered firearm. I was like wtf. In texas you dont have to register a firearm. My attorney then explains to me that the deffinition of a firearm as long as the government is concerned is not just one definition or even two. There is so many that no one knows what it is. Or isnt. And that is when i realized that the government is not like a regurlar set of rules and values. It is based on if you can convince someone in front of you that youre right then you are and if u cant then youre wrong. No matter what the law says or what you have done. Look at oj simpson or the guy that killed his neighbors over a dog barking and then get aquitted. But not me i didnt have that kind of cash. So off to prison i go. Once i get there it all made sence. America still has slaves. Thousands of them all working for pennies. All basicaly living in filth and treated like shit. That is when i really realized that racism is a tool to keep everyone fighting amongst themselves so that no one will realize what they are really doing. Trust me they are already set up to house all of us. And put us to work. And they have allready enfringed on half of our rights and are not. Planing on stoping. We are at war with drugs. We are at war with ourselves

Sort:  

I upvoted you.

Congratulations @fudgeekgeek! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wеll dеsсribеd

Congratulations @fudgeekgeek! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65