You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opeth - Devil's Orchad solo cover. Fernandes Revolver Pro

in #guitar6 years ago

I like it, really nice. But I wish sound was a little better. I have advice for you. For better sound quality connect output of your amp (headphones output will be good too) to the microphone input in your computer and start recording on PC. This needs male-male jack cable which is worth like 2$. The sound will be 10x better.

Sort:  

Thank you. This is an older video, for my new ones I'll be using this. I agree the audio quality is bad, I just didn't bother too much with recording until recently.

I added a video with the method you suggested:

Distortion sounds like shit, but still much better than before. I just learned how to record clean signal and apply distortion and effects later, so expect better quality in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50