Sort:  

I like it, really nice. But I wish sound was a little better. I have advice for you. For better sound quality connect output of your amp (headphones output will be good too) to the microphone input in your computer and start recording on PC. This needs male-male jack cable which is worth like 2$. The sound will be 10x better.

Thank you. This is an older video, for my new ones I'll be using this. I agree the audio quality is bad, I just didn't bother too much with recording until recently.

I added a video with the method you suggested:

Distortion sounds like shit, but still much better than before. I just learned how to record clean signal and apply distortion and effects later, so expect better quality in the future!

Hey @rezfreeland, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75