You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Your Future Past Is A Bright Present" - Original Guitar Medley

in #guitar7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful piece my friend. Glad you are doing better or so you seem. Thank you for the early morning music with my cup o' joe. Yes, the now puzzles me as well as emotions and thought drag me away from it constantly. Love me some Mr. Emmanuel what a legend he is! "The next note" is right around the corner...................

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, it's a really touching comment. :-)

Thank you. Always enjoy what you do. Love to watch a person play. The guitar is one of the few things I've found in life that takes me out of thought and puts me in the now. I can't imagine not playing one at least for a few moments everyday. Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80