Hello everyone! I'm Ilan from Israel :)

in #guitar7 years ago

Hi everyone!
This is my first post here, on Steemit.

I got here after seeing a recommendation on a post on facebook,
by a musician who found this platform more effective for connecting good music with good ears.

My name is Ilan Dor Sabach, I'm a guitarist from Israel. 13103483_10154166871976118_4221135776960181631_n.jpg
I would love to share my music with you all, so I hope you like instrumental rock fusion ;)
In the rest of the day, I'm a certified massage therapist.

Looking forward to share my music here,
along with more useful posts related to cooking, street workout and other experiences which I can share.

Peace & love,
Ilan D. Sabach

Sort:  

Hello! Sabach, I'm glad you are here and also happy to discover that we share something in common, I too love music and everything about music. Stemmit is good place for you to discover more possibilities. enjoy your stay here and let's keep sharing. Follow me to read more about post@collinz. You are welcome

Congratulations @ilandsabach! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ilandsabach! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34