You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My guilty pleasures - contest by @blewitt

in #guiltypleasures5 years ago

Ha ha. I am also a Netflix binger... Today I watched 4 hours of Netflix. A show called 'master of none' a bit cheesy romantic, but I guess I'm just a big softy at heart lol

Then I woke up at 1am in the morning and wrote steem post on my phone... that can't be a healthy lifestyle 😂😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm glad I'm not alone with my Netflix problem LOL. btw how's the new place? You moved to a new flat, right?

Ha ha, Netflix addiction is a real thing 😉

The new flat has been a mixed bag. I'm in a great location near the city center but had to deal with a pscyho niegbor the second weekend after I got back from steemfest. Ended up the police were called because he was threatening my downstairs niegbor who is a woman living on her own. It was all pretty stressful but I'm glad I got involved chasing him off then getting him arrested as he tried to smash her door down with a hammer.

Fckn inner city life. Lol, you gotta laugh or you'd end up crying. He hasn't tried anything since he was arrested and the housing co-op are in the process of getting him evicted. Apparently, he'd been sectioned only a year ago. Welcome to my Mad life. It's stuff like this that reaffirm my desire to move somewhere new at some point soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72