Sort:  

Yep @minismallholding ...That's exactly what I'm talking about.

@ginnyannette you may like the video thanks to mini!

Come on, no judgment people!

If you put it on public display, you are bound to get judgement. :D

This is my way of handling other peoples dirty laundry.
http://www.pmslweb.com/the-blog/funny-christmas-memes-and-pictures-our-christmas-best-of/10-funny-laundry-christmas-tree/

I may accidentally wash clothes that aren't mine, but as no-one ever in the course of this households history, has never washed my clothes, I don't make it a habit to wash other than my own clothes. And of course all the bed linen and towels and curtains and stuff that are used by other people too.

You are incredibly fortunate to have your Faith. :)

If you put it on public display, you are bound to get judgement. :D

People's perceptions mean little to nothing to me in truth...

I think if I let the laundry pile up like that laundry xmas tree I'd be in a world of pain! :)

I would never let my own laundry pile up like that. But this would be an excellent passive aggressive way to show that the dirty clothes pile of the other people living here, has grown too big.

Ha! Poor lady, unknowingly becoming a laundry fairy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75