You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilty Pleasures || Writing Prompt Contest By A Guy who @blewitt

You crack me up. Seriously, I don't think I've seen you and not laughed. Also, leftovers for breakfast is yummy. Actually, I'm so hungry, leftovers sounds pretty good right now. ;)

Sort:  

Hahaha then I guess I've carried myself well :P

I'm glad someone else appreciates leftovers for breakfast :) I just woke up and I'm still full from that after midnight leftovers fried rice I had a few hrs ago hahha! So essentially it was half midnight snack half breakfast, I might have just invented a new thing ;)

Lots of people laugh when they see her.

Laughing is great for the soul, so if people laugh when they see me, then essentially I am great for their soul.

Sounds like a win win to me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69