You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilty Pleasures || Writing Prompt Contest By A Guy who @blewitt

in #guiltypleasures5 years ago

YEEESSS you joined the challenge! I think it's pretty awesome that we both admitted how much we love girly tv shows - and both made disclaimers about how Gilmore Girl is a total cut above the rest. hahaha Too bad we don't live closer to each other. We could have a total trashy tv marathon. And eat loads of chocolate... and take silly selfies.

Sort:  

YES and glad I did :) I really didn't want to miss out on the fun!

Gilmore Girls is totally on another level in the "girly" category, the comedy is on point sometimes. I always justified binging the show by saying that I learn a lot about human behaviour, human and relationship psychology from watching it. Is it a bit of a stretch?? I don't care haha :P

Honestly, judging by the posts of quite a few of the others who did their guilty pleasures post, there's definitely a Gilmore Girls PJ party of some sort waiting to happen... #sogirly hahaha might as well embrace it right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72