You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilty Pleasures || Writing Prompt Contest By A Guy who @blewitt

in #guiltypleasures6 years ago

Your cockiness just knocked you down a peg. Buuuut fucking with lil’ booger eaters brings you up one. So you are back to even ground with the other 13. Be thankful.

Also, have you seen Six Feet Under or The Wire???

Sort:  

I hardly call that cockiness, I'm just self aware ;)

And Six Feet Under, yes! Funny I was going to add that show in my post, and then decided I've listed too many as it is. I haven't touched The Wire, but I'm pretty sure I'll like it. Will start it when I have a few months I don't mind sacrificing! Was watching Prison Break for a while, haven't finished it but kind of lost interest at Season 4.

Never started Prison break. I am a total TV snob and there aren't many network shows I watch. Mostly cable or streaming services. I hate unrealistic situations and dialogue and with the limitations that network TV places on shows, I find myself picking shit apart. Cable has more reign and seems more realistic to me.

Nah it's cool....you can be full of yourself....someone has to root for you in life....even if it's you...

So I'm guessing Cable means live TV? We don't have that at home anymore. We only have Netflix or Amazon Prime. Personally I never cared when Prison Break came out, even though everyone was buzzing about it at the time. But since it was on Netflix, I thought why not! Prison Break ended up being cool, but mostly in the beginning. I don't think I'll ever bother finishing it.

Also you seem like a snob with most things in life.. frankly I can't even remember why I started associating myself with you. But it's Christmas, so it's a time for good deeds I guess?

Sorry...Basically here you have your regular network stations. That is like what you can get basically without subscribing to a package. If your want the premium channels, those packages cost more obviously. Those are ones like HBO and SHOWTIME. That was more of what I meant. Sorry...I need to remember this is a worldwide crowd here. I am dumb.

I am a total tv snob. I think because you are attracted to the finer things in life....you were drawn to me. Just sayin...

Finer things in life?? Another typo I presume?

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50