Sort:  

Hi Jason, you can follow the steps in the guide. Just download the .exe file. I have attached a link. After you wallet is set just generate a new adress by attaching to the tangle. You can copy and paste the new address here. We can then test out your wallet:)

All setup! The wallet looks great btw. Here's my address:
PVRPQVCUNPAZPOOPLWMZQUUIRWAGDDFDOP9VH9FS9DIYCVTAJDSXIDQ9K9LLOAIXBRQWNOBHTAX9EJHTEQPJEMQRQX

I got you after dinner. Let's test it;)

My address changed from the one i originally posted: TPVWMBZBUFYCBWHQKDRXTZWWKAWRCVKQ9DVLQTANJCUSJONVVNFSZWSZKGHLPDJCZFNRBECQNDQAUKJGI9AKPBUWRX

Did I just put the wrong one, or is it supposed to change?

i sent it to the first address:) its supposed to change. You only want to use each freshly generated address once. This is due to security reasons. People can still send you funds to the old address though. Did my transaction show up in your balance? It shows approved here)

No it didn't show up, that's why I was wondering. Could it be because I download the light wallet?

Look in your history...if it shows up click on the bundle and re-attack to tangle. That works if it didnt go through the first time. Revertheless its showing me that what i sent got confirmed(

Nvm just generate 2 new adresses. All you have to do is wait for them to attach then redo the process

i sent it here again:TPVWMBZBUFYCBWHQKDRXTZWWKAWRCVKQ9DVLQTANJCUSJONVVNFSZWSZKGHLPDJCZFNRBECQNDQAUKJGI9AKPBUWRX Reattach the bundle if needed for the address you gave me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65