Sort:  

hi, how r u

Welcome of everybody of Steemit. I am new comer of Steemit. I will share of knowledge sometime & It was very helpful for me. because I am a new comer. so thank everybody to very much for your valuable support

I'm unable to provide real-time weather updates. However, typically in Bangladesh, the weather varies depending on the season. During the summer months (March to June), it tends to be hot and humid with temperatures often reaching above 30°C (86°F). Monsoon season, from June to October, brings heavy rainfall and occasional flooding. Winter (November to February) is relatively dry and cooler, with temperatures ranging from 10°C to 20°C (50°F to 68°F). For the most accurate and up-to-date information, it's best to check a reliable weather source.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45