Game: Guess What Car? #14

in #guesswhatcar8 years ago

Hallo, everyone!!!

Take part in my game, follow, resteem, uppvote and WIN!!!

Game Rules:

- First player who guesses wins the game.

- Winner receives 50% STEEM from this post.

- Reblog this post and receive 0.10 STEEM.

Reply with "Reblog/Resteem" with your answer.

- Game last only for 24 hours.

- One try per person.

- No upvoting your reply please.

- If this post doesn't earn reward budget. Therefore, I will be a sponsor and will give a Winner 1 STEEM.

Lets play, guess what car?

GOOD LUCK!

XO XO

With LOVE, @forever-gala

Sort:  

WINNER. Unfortunately, we do not earn reward budget. Therefore, I will be a sponsor and will give you 1 STEEM.

2012 BMW 3 series

porsche @forever-gala - you should cook again
when will you join the SCC? come on ;)

Thanks. I allways cook, but allso I allways forget to put the paper with my name and date, so I can't take part in your SCC (((

@forever-gala there's a solution to that - just put your name on the pic using paint like this
or print it like @pickoum did :)
but you can't and it's okay

@f1111111 is that question for me?

Oh, not for you of course)) This question is for organizer...

@f1111111 you should reply to her

Oh sure.
p.s. A bit ashamed in front of you, sorry ..

@@@f1111111 it's okay no worries

sorry for the long answer ((( @f1111111

Everything is fine! Thanks for the game! I look forward to the new series!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43