Guess How Many? #45

in #guesshowmany7 years ago (edited)

Game Rules

  • First person to guess the exact number wins the game.

  • Winner will receive:
    *0.085 STEEM from #44 blog post.
    *50% STEEM from this blog post.

  • Reblog this post with your answer and receive 0.05 STEEM.
    *Reply with "Resteem" with your answer.

  • No winner, we will replay the same game, and add the 50% SBD to the new game.

  • One try per person.

  • Game last only for 24 hours.

Lets play again...

How many Halloween jujubes are there?








Twitter @1Big_Word


Game Result

Thank you all for playing.

Sort:  

I must ask, what happens with the contents of the guessing game? I mean do you go to the local school grounds and hand them out?

Maybe you just eat them or donate to the homeless?

Chocolates I can understand, chocolate is a food group like alcohol or nicotine; like essential to the nervous systems of some people . . .

So I am wondering do you weight like 350 or what : )

The greatest ingestible food group ever found is of course Coffee ! ! !

And that is only because pot/ weed is not really eaten ; )

I myself do not use marijuana since it would alter my life to much . . .

I sell all the candy that you see on guess how many, I also make most of them as well. I'm actually in excellent shape, I run a 5k marathon once a month and workout daily. I love coffee but I don't sell it, If you see it on here I'm probably going to grind some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94