I injected the blockchain

in #guerbez7 years ago (edited)

So i had my left hand guy (my right hand was busy jerking off) , Neo (Focus) yet again make a mockery out of the coin. I just wish i understood half of what he's talking about, like what is a RTL block? Can anyone with chain experience tell me what one of those is?

Here's the deal guys,

While apparently saving the coin, i intentionally screwed all of you over by injecting a database that i have distributed all over BURST with a ''robin hood'' code, which takes from the spammer and gives onto me.
What i neglected to mention is that all you idiots accepted this DB with the ''robin hood'' code. At first i will perhaps take from the spammer. But once he is drained, my hunger will have to be satisfied by you suckers.
After i'm done with the spammer, i will perhaps hit up a pool or two, then a couple of smaller wallets and blame the botnet (which i created anyway) , and then i will launch a new BURST fix to save us all.

Did i mention that my fix is forcing all miners and pools to accept my chain and infect themselves with my code? I might have mentioned it somewhere.

Glorify me bitches!

It's been discussed in today's 'development' meeting that i am putting together a team of capable coders who will rescue the coin. Unfortunately i can't give you their names, neither here or in the video because i'm still hoping some developers will actually show up and agree to work with me. Hope never dies.

What i can tell you for sure is that DaWallet will be on the team. Remember him? The spaghetti coder about whom i've said countless times that can't code worth shit and all he does is take other people's code and wraps it in a fancy .exe file? Well guess what? He will lead BURST 2.0

Don't believe me? Have a look at the meeting :

Bottom line is, please keep taking databases and wallet fixes from me. I owe McDonalds a ton of money and only you can help me pay my debt!

Sieg Heil motherfuckers!

Sort:  

You Deserve an Upvote from the Legendary @adsactly This post made me LMAO infact we are resteeming to all our followers as well.

that's what a minnow wanted, your vote is one of kind. thank you so much
please try to visit some of our post too... that would be a big help appreciated that so much
https://steemit.com/photography/@trisun/how-much-do-you-earn-daily-inequality-in-the-distribution-of-wealth-happinness-in-life-difined

I wonder what the exchanges will think about this? They will eventually accept my chain and they will eventually be vulnerable to me draining them without them even noticing.

:D Hilarious! Keep us informed, sir.

thank you friend ! Very interesting story! I'm inspired! Good luck!

Lmao post upvote anf followed you dear :)

Lovely post!

You Deserve some @lovejuice SPRAY for your naughty Deeds ;)

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 7.06 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @countzero. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69