#INTRODUCING YOUR NEWEST STEEMIAN GOODNESS JOSEPH

in #gudiespeaks7 years ago (edited)

My name is Goodness Joseph,i am very passionate about writing,public speaking, I advocate for women's rights on the ground of equality of the sexes. Yes, I am a feminist and I am also in the business of building a generation of youths that make a difference. I really aspire to live a fulfilled life where when i am old i can look back and be grateful to God for everything and my greatest fear in life is exiting this world unfulfilled.
I believe if I want to make the world a better place I have to take a look at myself and make the change and I hope to improve the steemit community through inspirational posts,giving voice to the voiceless and hope to the hopeless.
I have been yearning for a platform where i can really empower myself and also be a beacon of hope to youths of my generation. All thanks to @fessikay who introduced me to steemit
Just look out for my posts on feminism,fashion,music,personal development to mention but a few.
Once again,thanks @fessikay,it feels so good to be here,hoping to meet other steemians.C360_2017-09-08-10-51-25-865.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46