Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

in #gta6 years ago (edited)

"...you are like a pompous breeze that has freed me from the stench of corruption!"

20180729_172209_rmscr-720x360.jpg

ds-footer-1.gif

ds-footer-1.gif
Check out this video I made. I used @elamental's song Distractions for the intro video I made for it. It's from his Hex Wrecker album that you can find on Soundcloud!

I used a SteelSeries XL gamepad on my LG G6 mobile phone for the creation of this video. The connection is weird intially at times but I find if I play with the controller before starting the gameplay via in the menu it works. Over all a great experience with the gamepad. The game plays mostly great with occasional glitches if my internal storage is full, obviously.

Unfortunately, @dlive did not work today for me so I posted on youtube. Even then I had to complain to customer service about my videos being compressed to 360p. Well, they uncompressed it.

ds-footer-1.gif

sir.gifDiscord for Dynamic Steemians

left.gif
Discord
@dynamicgreentk.gif


teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Sort:  

Really dug that with @elamental's intro! Can't believe you're dioing all that with a phone!

Nice good looking homie. My album is completely free for download on on and Bancamp and Soundcloud (click the links to go to my music on those platforms), or CLICK HERE for download instructions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49