You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1st CO-STEEMIAN STREAMIAN! The mysterious @bambam808 and the infamous @sirlunchthehost TEAM UP! 🎮Get.Set.GAME 🎮 STREAMING LIVE NOW! FORTNITE FTW! Killing the game! Come for the gameplay, stay for the laughs!

in #gsgamers7 years ago

Extremely jealous right now bambam! I played all night and got second twice and a whole bunch of top 5 finishes smh! Good luck!

Sort:  

hahah! You gotta jump on next time we can have a full team. Another steemian jumped in so we have 3 now! LIVE

I just sold my Xbox, but I have it on PS4 if you have one!!!! and ayeeee i'm tune in right after I finish responding to the comments on my recent post! Thanks for helping me out with the idea earlier, it's doing really well!

AWESOME! I am glad that you took it and ran with it man! Good stuff! Glad you popped in for some stream action! It was a fun time!

I thought you had that last game too 😫😫😫

I might have to buy another Xbox one to play with y’all haha it looked hell a fun! And thanks bro!!

I know that dude come through. Master gamer status haha! Yeah man that would be great fun! create an official GSG team. Me, you, lunch, and venom FTW!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84