You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hate and Abuse - Strong language diluted by snowflakes with an ego

in #grumpymonday6 years ago (edited)

But half the Internet is about people engaging in drama and moral outrage, everybody loves it, it's makes their day and they've something to talk anout in the pub, at the dinner table and they've got the perfect vindication for kicking the cat.
Folks have to put a few hooks out and they're just hoping someone will come along and take them.
What do the bots have to say for themselves?

Sort:  

They don't say much @shanibeer :-( but that allows me the comfort of imagining I'm right all the time lol ;-)
When you guys get bored with me, I'll send the bots in later lol....

I like those bots, keep themselves to themselves 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42