You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should You Beg Grumpy Cat To Flag You?

in #grumpycat7 years ago

@skreza;
It is not how you think.
No whales upvote you because you resist @grumpycat.
I tried to talk @grumpycat to continue his fight by only flaging posts older than 3,5 days but he is hurting people with even fresh posts.
These people are "collateral damage" for @grumpycat but they are real people losing money.
This is bully act.
If you would check my post : https://steemit.com/life/@firedream/stop-the-grumpycat
you would see the road so far.

Anyway, the biggest upvote from a whale in my resistance came from @grumpycat, which gave me a hope for a short time and I used it to compansate peoples losses.

I also tried to contact whales on stoping this blind attacks but no positive reply.
So whales are not interested in the subject as you assume.

FD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35