You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grumpy Cat Making a Difference

in #grumpycat7 years ago

I am not entirely sure if I agree with the methodolgy used by @grumpycat, to enforce this change by downvoting quality posts using the wrongs bots. But I can sure see why she(?) done it this way. People that get "fucked" for their hard efforts making them lose money in the process, sure makes for a noisy debate. Something that the providers of the upvote bots can't ignore. Besides, having to downvote all the crappy posts would have been a difficult task 🤣

Sort:  

Trust me when I say that this really changing the way bidbots behave now, is it good to this playform, yes it is.. Very much because it will eliminate low quality post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66