You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S ANSWER THE QUESTIONS THAT PEOPLE ARE ASKING TO DRAW MORE USERS TO STEEMIT

in #growth8 years ago

I agree @papa-pepper - I am usually always promote steemit posts on several other networks to attract new users - good for the views and hopefully bringing in more new users - would be good to see where new users come from though - not sure if possible or planned to show. @hilarski is a great example on how to drive traffic from steemit via other networks back to steemit.

Sort:  

It makes me wish that I had been involved with some other networks previously!

Better that way as the other way round like me :-) - when I saw what i missed on steemit recently i was reacting like.....

or even more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30