You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GROWING STEEMIT - The Official 71 Reputation Post From @papa-pepper

in #growth8 years ago (edited)

Hi @papa-pepper ! Here in Montreal we have a project for encourage the quebeckers and the french-speaking comunity around the world to discover Steem and the blockchain technologie !

Your OPERATION TRANSLATION project is very interesting ! I would love to participate !

Sort:  

Excellent!

If you (or others) can translate English into another language (French) then all my posts are fair game to be translated and posted under the guidelines published in my Operation Translation post.

Many were very helpful about how to do things on steemit too!

Let me know if I can help @soushi888!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42