You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com Now Top 1000 on Alexa and Ben Swann Is Now On D.Tube...

in #growth7 years ago

Great news on the rankings. Can't remember where i saw it first earlier but I know my elation is yet to die down. The steem blockchain is going places, and even though steemit won't be the only tool that gets us there, it is a very very important piece of the puzzle. With the other frontends and backends and beautiful applications I won't be surprised when others are getting dumbfounded by the success of steem and steemit.

Good job on reaching to Ben Swann, saw your resteem of his post the other day and I also noticed earlier he was making < $1. I hope we can all encourage him to stay. We need more people like that to make steem grow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56