Continuous Growth

in #growth7 years ago


credit

We need to keep growing in life, that is one fact that is very definite as I have heard over and over again that the day I stop growing is the day I start dying, so I have set my heart to basic growth and self improvement.

I have made up my mind to learn from anyone who could be impactful both young and old and that is one of the reason why I joined the steemit community.

I have as well decided to start reading good books because I have learnt that great wisdom lies between lines of good books, so I have made up my mind to invest in the few I can place my finger on.


credit

Life has taught me that to grow, I need to make plans, work at them and try all I can to achieve them. That is a process of growth.

I have learnt as well that one must associate with good people in order to move foward in life, so I have decided to stay away from people who add no meaning to my life and to then look for people who will start adding meaning to my life, people who will correct me whenever I go wrong , people who will appreciate whatever I have to offer and love me for who I am.


credit

I have also realized that family is very important, so I have decided to place a great value on them and cherish them with all my heart.

Giving is a good factor that helps to grow, it is necessary to give even if might not seem convinient sometimes, s I have learned to give.

I have also learned to love as it is a great investment. It boosts your level of growth and it makes you feel special and loved in turn.

I have learnt to as well work on my mind to think positive at all times. Negetivity causes self destruction so I have learned to think positive, stay positive and act positive.

I have learnt that if I do not believe in myself then nobody else would.


credit

Life has taught me to expect less from people but I should learn to always give more to them.

Continuous growth makes one feels happy and sastisfied about himself/herself. When you look back at all you have acheieved, then you will see more reasons to become an happy person.

Greatness is never acheived by lazy people. Hard work should be a constant factor for any individual who seeks to achieve greatness brought about by growth.

Thanks for reading, please up vote, comment and resteem if you can.

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Hi @marsharatti,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32