You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GROWTH-IDEA: Improving Steemit’s SEO 100%

in #growth7 years ago

Wow great post with lots of inside info but... We say in my village:

"sell me a fish and I will eat one day; show me to fish and I will feed for the rest of my life"

I have a proposition for you... Since you have the knowledge and the plan organise...

Why don't you show us all how to improve our posts to get more visibility???

Not just from Google but Facebook, tweeter, the whole internet!
Hope you appreciate the potential hidden in each one of us
Thanks and steem on!

Sort:  

Hey bro, stay tuned for my next post. I'll be explaining my strategy there and you will get your answer in my next post. "Best thing is to follow me" :)

Thanks for the compliment!

Following indeed ! :-) have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66