To constantly grow we need constant challenges October goals and recap

in #growth7 years ago

goal-setting-feature.jpg

So first lets recap my last challenge

I wanted to train 2 times a day last week for a total of 12 training sessions. I only managed to get 9 in, which is still good for me but also missing 25% from the goal I set for myself. So I would say I failed but I still feel good about it somehow.

This week I trained only once so far but will be going later to a Yoga class and tomorrow I will be in a BJJ class again.

Now I want to set my goals for October. I am still wasting a lot of time so I want to pay attention to this and give myself challenging goals.

  • 1 training a day

  • 2 posts a day on steemit

  • going out only twice

  • I want to learn more about trading cryptos, so I have joined a group for this. I will be absorbing the knowledge as good as I can but I am not sure what awaits me there and how time-consuming this will be, so it is hard to set goals at this point and I will need to come back to this.

  • read 30 minutes every day

  • 20 hours of poker a week

This should be it. If I manage to get all things done I will be a very proud Flipstar. It can be done but it will be also very challenging for me.
flipstar.jpg

Sort:  

I will put on paper/steemit my goals on Saturday. Where do you play poker and what do you play? I used to play SnG: 6max, HU and DON all Hyper or ST on 888.

I have played mostly 6 max hypers also but on stars.

I need to unban my account on stars :)

This post has received a 2.74 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @alexvan

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

nice post best of luck.

Nice Post!
Let see if you'll be able to complete this challenge...

The 30 minute reading part , I like....but would love some more time.

Awesomeness!!

30 minutes at least can always add more time if I have time to spare still. Consistency is more important for me here for now :-)

I like how organized and disciplined you are! Often the recipe to success!

lets see if it will work out :-)

Very sophisticated challenge. Wish you strength and luck following it :)

Fabulous one!!!

Nice goals :-) Wish you much fun on achiving them ;-)

thx my friend. Will be hard

Hihi. Nur die Harten kommen in den Garten ;-)

ich bin sehr gespannt, auf die platze, fertig, losss.... :-) Upvoted

geb mir mühe :-)

Danke :-)

Something you have weak goals, you can do more.

that is a lot for me already

Then you must call it - not much, you must call it - BEGINNING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55