You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Next After the introduceyourself tag

in #growth7 years ago

You emphasize getting onto chat -- I'm curious what dominates the discussion in chat? Are people just war-gaming strategies for earning steem and getting rich or is there more to it? Am I wrong and naive to assume that if one posts good content that people will be attracted to it and the steem will naturally grow? I would rather spend my Steemit time on adding substantive content than lots of chats on getting rich strategies -- but that's just me. How do others feel about this?

Sort:  

People would always be people when it come to earning so they over drop posts for attention but if you content is good enough and gets seen by a whale(top earners in the platform) they would advocate your posts to reach their elite audience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45