You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Video Ad #3 Live in the USA, UK, Canada, and Australia!

in #growth-proposal7 years ago

Hi Jerry,
Thanks for doing all this it's a terrific initiative. It's like you are Mr. Steemit! Question. If you reply to this comment and then I upvote your reply, does that reward also go towards the campaign? In which case if you replied to all the comments people could also upvote your comments and multiplicate the rewards they can offer....I would gladly spend all of today's awards on this campaign.
Cheers.

Sort:  

Great question Kate! For now I am doing a 25 SBD minimum to simplify my accounting because I am tracking all of the contributions in a spreadsheet. The more entries, the more work! I will keep making posts each of which will be counted for the total. Maybe on the next one I will add a bonus comment or two to vote up at the top also for additional funding? If you see it, you will know it was your idea!

lol - yes it must be pretty complicated trying to separate out the contributions! If you made like 10 comments straight after doing the initial post and made it clear they were there to clock up extra rewards I'm sure many people would gladly upvote them. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53