You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Video Ad #3 Live in the USA, UK, Canada, and Australia!

Question: "Jerry I see you powered up 100%! How are you going to spend the money from this post on the ads?"

Answer: I am going to spend the amount I receive in author rewards on the Steem ads using my existing advertising accounts with Facebook and YouTube. Therefore, I am agreeing to effectively buy the Steem Power I receive with money spent on ads which is easier than powering down and selling and then paying the bill for the ads or than taking half in SBD and selling that.

Sort:  

Great effort Jerry, keep it up!

@jerrybanfield Great job ... Hope everyone in the steemit community benefits from your efforts....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52