You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Video Ad #3 Live in the USA, UK, Canada, and Australia!

@jerrybanfield my upvote is worth very little but I'll be happy to upvote this post as every bit counts. I also wouldn't mind contributing a few SBD to the cause. Can we send you SBD directly to use for advertising? Just let me know and I'll send what I can afford to spare right now.

Sort:  

John amazing idea! Yes you are welcome to send SBD for me to use as advertising by saying in the memo that is the purpose of it! If you want to send for this, please contribute at least 25 SBD because then I will include you in future posts mentioning funding and that will reduce the amount of entries I need to track on my spreadsheet I am making to show contributions from posts!

Ok Jerry I'll do this later today when I'm home at my pc. It's a nightmare trying to transfer funds using my phone apps. I'll be sure to include the purpose in the memo as you've requested.

It'll be nice to be able to give back to the community in this way. I feel like I've been pretty fortunate as far as earnings go in my short time here.

Ok I got that donation sent your way. I'm glad I saved a few SBD as I've been converting most of what I have to SP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32