You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prospective Winners of Mission To Minnow (MTM) Challenge #3; @turpsy, @sussan, @honourmaus (Including the Budget For Their Tickets To Steemit In Nigeria Conference)

in #growth-projects7 years ago

Thank you for the nomination alongside @honourmaus and @sussan. It would be pennywise to give it up for @honourmaus. He is a great guy and doing actively well on here. I congratulate him and @sussan. Hope to see their blog sharing the experience they will newly gather there.
Thank you @maryfavour and @redfishpillar for the initaitive and the concept. It is a well planned contest. More power to your elbow. Cheers.

Sort:  

You are most welcome, @turpsy.

It would be pennywise to give it up for @honourmaus. He is a great guy and doing actively well on here.

Wow! I never knew that you have this kind of large heart, @turpsy. Thank you. It 's clear that you and @sussan won the contest. For weeks, I've been battling how to make this announcement without anyone feeling hurt. So, yesterday, I decided to put it out this way so that we can all deliberate on how to move forward. Please, I feel compelled to compensate you. We can chat about it in private. Thank you so much for your understanding.

Sincerely, @turpsy got me speechless, knowingly to him that he's the most deserving winner he considered odds and give the entitlement away.... He's just with a large heart and I'm very grateful to him....

it's actually a good thing to be on STEEMIT, if there had been nothing like STEEMIT, I may not have met a wonderful Man Like him even if he's in Nigeria.

This moment I'm thankful to STEEMIT

IF NOT FOR STEEMIT WOULD I HAVE HAD A STEEMIT MOTHER WHOM I'M ALSO A P.A TOO?

Would I have met all these wonderful people commenting on this blog?

Seriously speaking, as wonderful steemit is so are we inhabitants too

Special Thank You @maryfavour
You are a woman of honor......

Who created @redfishpillar? A woman with Good Heart of developing others when she's also developing....

You are most wonderful MA.
I pray your doings shall be a success.

Please Keep the Good work going MA.

We Love You

Your comments have grow so engaging. I cant but read them. Steemit is our new global village.

It really good to show solidarity with people we believe in on this platform, and I am glad I have done that. I really like the initiative you are displaying here. Worthy of emulation. Keep it up @maryfavour.

I'm happy to be nominated alongside you and my euronation friend unseen friend @sussan.... To reach the final nomination list we are all winner... Congratulations to You, Me & her..... We are born Winner and we are winning, and our Winnings are still much more.... It's not going to stop here as soon as we are not backing off striving to be successful.

But You really surprise me with your comment

It would be pennywise to give it up for @honourmaus. He is a great guy and doing actively well on here. I congratulate him and @sussan. Hope to see their blog sharing the experience they will newly gather there.

Sincerely speaking you are an International Attribute

BUT, “Only a greedy man will consider himself best-fit for a position”

With no doubt bro, You are a deserving winner...... In Fact, To me, you are the winner.... How I wish the distance could favor your pronouncement

Truthfully, if we can have a sponsor to aid your coming down here from Mexico, it'll be my greatest joy this year to meet the unique You

I'm Glad To Know You

Your Loving Yoruba Padi
Olalekan ( @honourmaus)

Hahah, I will like to see a yoruba post from you one day o.

Okay bro.... Nigba ti o wu e padi mi.... Very soon, wa ri kan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65