You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT GROWTH PROJECTS: (SteemGigs) - Bringing The Beauty Of The Steem Blockchain And Decentralization To The Limelight, Using Fun And Creativity!

in #growth-projects7 years ago (edited)

I'm in favor of this, and have passed it on to my followers as well as upvoting. go #steemgigs!

Sort:  

Thank you alot! Are you a developer yourself. Thank you for all the support. Saw the last tip you gave to someone who posted a steemgig. Do join us on discord: https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK

I am a "developer" in the sense that I did it for 30 years, but I own a company now, with a dozen people who do all that for me so I can work on hobby projects. Like SteemChallenge.com - which is my work coming together into a new directory site.

Can you join us on discord https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK. It will be great!

Looks like you wont have time for other steem projects or would you. Will like to talk! Will look for you on the discord!

{Hacker Voice}+ I'm In!

I have no time for other projects, no. I own and run a 12 person, 6 figure software firm and do the steem projects for weekend and evening stress relief lol.

Well, I also think they will make me rich! See you in Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01