You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prospective Winners of Mission To Minnow (MTM) Challenge #3; @turpsy, @sussan, @honourmaus (Including the Budget For Their Tickets To Steemit In Nigeria Conference)

They all have the qualities to raise the steemit flag high. I'm impressed and I can't wait to receive them here in Ile ife.

Thank you for your comment , contribution and support. Yes, I agree with you that they all have the qualities..It is good to know that you reside there in Ille-Ife and are ready to welcome them. That is very warm. Cheers.

Sort:  

You are welcome, ma'am. Anything you want me to do to as regards preparation for their coming. I'm just a mention away, ma'am. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33