You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prospective Winners of Mission To Minnow (MTM) Challenge #3; @turpsy, @sussan, @honourmaus (Including the Budget For Their Tickets To Steemit In Nigeria Conference)

The set out plans for the SIN is a beautiful one.
As you well explained,The 3 runner up are worthy to be picked but you cant do more than you can carry,even the SIN project still need more funds. With all said, @sussan and @honourmaus should be picked
I strongly believe that soon SIN would be so great that money wont be discussed when hosting events

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @jeaniepearl, for your suggestion to select @sussan and @honourmaus.

...even the SIN project still need more funds.

I have observed this too. Anyway, let's hope for more contributions towards hosting of SIN. Sponsoring two (2) newbies to steem and giving suggestions to team members, is my own way of supporting the SIN event. So, I agree with you that I cannot do more than my best. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72